Monday, August 25, 2008

Live TV interviews with SAG Board candidates/members

Note: To watch the interviews, click here just before 2:00 today, and again just before 4:00: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/look-at-la.

--------------------------

There's a fight for control of the Screen Actors Guild. Elections are going on now, and may determine whether and when the Guild finally reaches a deal with the studios. Join me as I interview representatives of Unite for Strength, the challengers in this election, and of the dominant incumbent faction, Membership First.

Date: This Wednesday, August 27, 2008.

Times:
2:00 PM Pacific / 5:00 PM Eastern -- Ned Vaughn, Unite for Strength
4:00 PM Pacific / 7:00 PM Eastern -- David Jolliffe & Anne-Marie Johnson, Membership First

These are live online streaming video interviews.

To watch the interviews, click here just before 2:00 on Wednesday, and again just before 4:00:
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/look-at-la.

No comments:

Post a Comment